water-droplet-on-green-leaf- Webstrip.jp

Summer Sermon series:

"Road-map to Christian Life"

  Have you wondered how to live a Christian life that is truly contemporary; truly engaged with the     world around us?  Join us this summer for a "Road-map to Christian Life", where we will be       exploring St. Paul's letter to the Romans-11.

Background box.png

Faith, Suffering, Hope and Love

Sunday, June 14, 2020 

Background box.png

Finding Newness of Life

Sunday, June 21, 2020 

Background box.png

Discovering True Freedom

Sunday, June 28, 2020 

Background box.png

Getting Reprogrammed by Grace

Sunday, July 5, 2020 

Background box.png

Living a New Life

Sunday, July 12, 2020 

Background box.png

Landing the Best Inheritance Ever

Sunday, July 19, 2020 

Background box.png

All Things Work for Good

Sunday, July 26, 2020 

Background box.png

God Loves the jewish people forever

Sunday, August 2, 2020 

Background box.png

Let us bring food news to all

Sunday, August 9, 2020 

Background box.png

we are united in god's love

Sunday, August 16, 2020 

Background box.png

Diversity and Unity in Christ

Sunday, August 23, 2020 

Background box.png

Life Transformed by Faith

Sunday, August 30, 2020